You want to start with a

business or a project?

The key: the business plan!
With a business plan, you can already comprehensively check your project beforehand so that you can react faster to errors.

The business plan

Businessplan I

A business plan is a decisive factor for your success. It can range from 10 pages to 30+ pages. It always depends on the purpose of the business plan. Do you need a business plan just for yourself so that you can evaluate your idea? Need one for the JobCenter to start your self-employment. Or do you need a business plan for an investor so that you get seed capital. It may also be that you need a business plan for a limited project.

I’ll tell you how to decide for what purpose you need a plan, what the benefits are and what the business plan requirements are.

ashrafconsultancy

The facts speak for themselves:

  • Almost 10 years of proven professional experience in the area of consulting
  • 8 years Consultant for the KfW Bank Germany (German state-owned development bank – Credit Institute for Reconstruction)
  • 3 years Consultant for the Federal Ministry of Economics and Export Germany.
  • Over 70 consulting projects successfully completed in i.a Germany, Austria & Saudi Arabia
  • Author and co-worker of two books on how to start a business (Title:: “Gut vorbereitet in die berufliche Selbständigkeit” und “Gut vorbereitet in die Hightech-Branche”).
  • Certified project manager (according to IPMA Level D)
1

The offer

After an extensive conversation, I will make you a non-binding offer. Once the offer has been accepted, the contract has been signed and the terms of payment have been clarified, the work can start.
2

The contact

Contact me and explain your challenge. This can be done by e-mail, social media (Instagram, Whatsapp, Telegram, Threema) or you can just call me.
3

The work

In a business plan, I always go through each chapter with you. I'll tell you what requirements each chapter has and what mistakes most founders make. You work out the part and I check, correct or optimize the part.
4

The end

Once the project has been completed, you will receive all necessary documents. Of course, I will still offer support after the completion of the project and also I am still available for questions.
Why I need a business plan:

A business plan has many features that are beneficial to you. There is the orientation, control and monitoring function. The business plan also builds trust and helps you to get financing for your business or project.

Provision

For each recommendation, get either 100 Euro cash or a voucher for my services.

Orientation function

The orientation function of the business plan helps you to comprehensively review your project in advance. This will allow you to systematically analyze your business idea and check that the planning is based on realistic conditions. From this you can derive measures and alternatives, reflect upon new possibilities and check their feasibility. Especially at the beginning of your business you can make such major adjustments quickly, which could lead after the “point of no return” to overhasty and costly restructuring measures.

Control function

In the control function, the business plan fulfills the task of presenting a temporal coordination and delegation of the tasks. The business plan helps you to control the actual implementation of your start-up planning. If several team members are involved in the start-up project, the pressure within the team is divided.

Monitoring function

The business plan is not a static concept. It has to be constantly updated in order to continue to provide orientation. Thus, the business plan is used as a controlling instrument. This enables you to compare the respective key figures with the requirements of the business plan in the sense of a target / actual analysis. This enables you to carry out a more efficient risk management and thus initiate appropriate countermeasures.

Confidence building

The business plan should build trust on external target groups. These include external addressees such as potential suppliers, customers and media as well as potential strategic cooperation partners. An increase in the trust of the external addressees can be realized by giving them a deeper insight into the company and thus allowing your investors to see opportunities and risks.

Raising capital

According to the Kfw Founding Monitor 2010, 70% of all founders have a need for external financing. From this the second external task of the business plan can be deduced, the raising of capital. The external addressees are subdivided into investors, partners and customers.

Which chapters has a business plan?

The executive summary of your business plan is one of the most significant chapters and has the purpose, e.g. To give investors a first insight into their business idea. It aims to arouse curiosity and to keep all essential information of the entire business plan at a glance. It contains the most important facts of a business plan, which are described in detail in the individual main chapters.

Even if the executive summary is often prefixed to the table of contents, it will be written at the end! In order to avoid mistakes and to keep track, it is recommended that you show the Executive Summary after completion. This will allow you to quickly and easily see if your Executive Summary is comprehensive in content.

You need a business plan? Or only individual chapters? Write me!

The company’s profile includes long-term corporate goals and visions, including the strategies to be used to achieve these medium to long-term goals. In addition, information is provided on the choice of legal form and location as well as on management and key positions.

Be aware of how you see your business in the future and how it should be perceived by other actors. A clear formulation of your vision and the mission statement of your company as well as the definition of goals are of particular importance to you. This will create a groundbreaking storyline that will help you focus and align your business in the long term. Without a long-term goal, you run the risk of doing pure activism.

You need a business plan? Or only individual chapters? Write me!

Now that you’ve laid the foundation and framework for your business, devote yourself to your products and services. Every strategy gets pushed to its limits when the actual performance of the company is not convincing. Your customers will only buy the products whose properties meet their needs.

Investors in particular want to know what advantages their products or services have over competing offers. Thus, the unique selling points must be clearly highlighted. The stronger the unique selling point of your products / services, the greater the chances of success for your company.

You need a business plan? Or only individual chapters? Write me!

Your start-up project will be influenced by the industry and the market in which your project is to be established. It is more difficult to achieve a successful start-up in a market characterized by saturation and high competition than in markets with high growth potential and relatively low competition. Therefore, you should know and analyze your future industry and market.

You need a business plan? Or only individual chapters? Write me!

Many start-ups believe that as long as the quality of the product or service is good, the product or service sells on its own. This is often not the case, because often potential customers are unaware of the product. Therefore, a marketing concept is essential in any case.

A marketing concept is understood to be a coherent, holistic plan of action that is geared to the goals set, selects appropriate strategies for the realization and on this basis determines the appropriate marketing instruments.

You need a business plan? Or only individual chapters? Write me!

The task of financial planning is to determine the required total capital requirements, to ensure profitability and to ensure solvency. Thus, the figures are usually one of the largest parts of your business plan. In particular, it is important that you justify the underlying figures and associated assumptions and select realistic numbers. The calculation of revenue is difficult because it always has to make assumptions about how many customers will ask and pay for your product or service at what price.

You need a business plan? Or only individual chapters? Write me!

What are the prospects for your business idea in the future?

The detailed description of the chances of your business idea will primarily show you the potential success of your company. In contrast, a realistic analysis of the risks shows that you can calculate and control them. In any case, appropriate strategies for solving risks and achieving goals must be in every business plan

You need a business plan? Or only individual chapters? Write me!

Requirement

Write your business plan the right away without making the typical mistakes. Save time and nerves. There are generally 5 requirements that a business plan should have.

I'm here for you.

You need consulting? Do you need a business plan or you lost track of your business and need a business process analysis? Write to me! Together we find a way.

Comprehensibility

The business plan is the document with which you want to convince the reader of yourself and your startup project. Therefore, a business plan may not contain spelling or spelling mistakes in addition to spelling or typing errors. In addition, your business plan must be understandable to readers who do not have specialist expertise. In this context, there must also be a red thread in the form of a straightforward and clear structure in the business plan.

Quality of informations

The assumptions you make and the resulting decisions must have a solid foundation. The quality of the information can range from verbal information on opinions to expert opinions and representative samples. The deciding factor is, if the data has not been collected, the reputation and integrity of the source of information. Also, a careful planning of the financial data in the business plan is recommended, since otherwise a utopian representation of the company could arise.

Scope of information

For you, it is crucial that the business plan is considering all relevant areas of the company as completely as possible in your planning. However, you should make sure that the business plan remains legible. He must not flood the reader with information, so that central statements, such as the benefits of the business idea, are not perceived. This can make the business plan uninteresting.

Time planning horizon

Your business plan also has a temporal planning horizon. Thus, in addition to a short-term, a medium and long-term planning is proposed. As a rule, the planning horizon is between three and five years.

External shape

An additional positive impression can be achieved via an appealing graphical design. This has the effect that the business plan additionally attracts attention and interest.

Price

Book my services now and maximize your profits.

Learn more

Sie wollen mit einem

Business oder einem Projekt starten?

Der Schlüssel: Der Businessplan!
Mit einem Businessplan prüfen Sie bereits umfassend im Vorfeld Ihr Vorhaben und können so schneller auf Fehler reagieren.

Der Businessplan

Businessplan I

Ein Businessplan ist ein entscheidener Faktor für Ihren Erfolg. Er kann angefangen von 10 Seiten bis hin zu 30+ Seiten haben. Es kommt immer auf den Zweck des Businessplans an. Brauchen Sie einen Businessplan nur für sich, damit Sie Ihre Idee evaluieren können? Brauchen Sie einen für das JobCenter um Ihre Selbsständigkeit zu starten? Oder brauchen Sie einen Businessplan für einen Investor, damit Sie Startkapital erhalten? Es kann auch sein, dass Sie für ein begrenztes Projekt einen Businessplan benötigen.

Ich erkläre Ihnen den weiteren Verlauf, wie Sie am besten Entscheiden können, für welchen Zweck Sie einen Plan brauchen, was der Nutzen und was die Anforderungen an einen Businessplan ist.

Wie könnte ein fertiger Businessplan aussehen?

ashrafconsultancy

Die Fakten sprechen für sich:

  • Fast 10 Jahre nachweisbare Berufserfahrung im Bereich der Beratung
  • 8 Jahre eingetragener Berater für die KfW Bank
  • 3 Jahre eingetragener Berater bei dem Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle
  • Über 70 Beratungsprojekte u.a. in Deutschland, Österreich & Saudi Arabien erfolgreich abgeschlossen
  • Autor und Mitarbeiter von zwei Büchern, über das Schreiben eines Businessplanes (Buchtitel: “Gut vorbereitet in die berufliche Selbständigkeit” und “Gut vorbereitet in die Hightech-Branche”)
  • Zertifizierter Projektmanager (angelehnt an IPMA Level D)
1

Der Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie mich und erklären Sie mir Ihre Herausforderung. Dies kann per E-Mail , per Social Media (Instagram, Whatsapp, Telegram, Threema) erfolgen oder Sie rufen mich einfach an.
2

Das Angebot

Nach einem umfangreichen Gespräch erstelle ich Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot. Ist das Angebot angenommen, der Vertrag unterschrieben und die Zahlungsmodalitäten geklärt, kann es mit der Arbeit losgehen.
3

Die Arbeit

Bei einem Businessplan gehe ich mit Ihnen immer jedes Kapitel durch. Ich erkläre Ihnen, was für Anforderungen jedes Kapitel hat und welche Fehler die meisten Gründer machen. Sie arbeiten den Teil aus und ich prüfe, korrigiere oder optimiere den Teil.
4

Der Abschluss

Ist das Projekt abgeschlossen, erhalten Sie alle notwendigen Dokumente. Natürlich bleibe ich auch nach dem Abschluss des Projektes immer erreichbar und bin für Fragen für Sie da.
Warum Sie einen Businessplan brauchen

Ein Businessplan hat viele Funktionen, die ein Vorteil für Sie sind. Es gibt einmal die Orientierungs-, Steuerungs- und Kontrollfunktion. Er ist auch vertrauensbildend und hilft Ihnen für Ihre Unternehmung oder Projekt eine Finanzierung zu erhalten.

Provision

Empfehlen Sie mich und Sie haben die Möglichkeit sich zwischen einer Barauszahlung (bis zu 100 Euro) und einem Gutschein für meine Dienstleistungen zu entscheiden.

Orientierungsfunktion

Die Orientierungsfunktion des Businessplans trägt dazu bei, dass Sie schon im Vorfeld Ihr Vorhaben umfassend überprüfen. Dadurch sind Sie in der Lage Ihre Geschäftsidee einer systematischen Analyse zu unterziehen und zu überprüfen, ob die Planung auf realistischen Bedingungen basiert. Hieraus können Sie Maßnahmen und Alternativen ableiten, neue Möglichkeiten reflektieren und deren Machbarkeit überprüfen. Gerade am Anfang können Sie solche größeren Anpassungen schnell vornehmen, die nach dem „Point of no return“ zu teilweise überhasteten und kostenintensiven Restrukturierungsmaßnahmen führen könnten.

Steuerungsfunktion

In der Steuerungsfunktion erfüllt der Businessplan die Aufgabe, dass er eine zeitliche Koordination und Delegation der Aufgaben vorstellt. Somit ist der Businessplan ein Steuerungsmittel für die tatsächliche Umsetzung Ihrer Gründungsplanung. Sind mehrere Gesellschafter an dem Gründungsvorhaben beteiligt, wird durch eine Verteilung der Arbeitslast auch der Druck innerhalb des Teams aufgeteilt

.

Kontrollfunktion

Der Businessplan ist kein statisches Konzept, sondern muss ständig aktualisiert werden, um auch weiterhin eine Orientierung zu gewährleisten. Somit wird der Businessplan als Controlling-Instrument benutzt. Sie haben damit die Möglichkeit, die jeweiligen Kennzahlen mit den Vorgaben des Businessplans im Sinne einer Soll-Ist-Analyse zu vergleichen. Dadurch ist es Ihnen möglich ein effizienteres Risikomanagement durchzuführen und somit rechtzeitig geeignete Gegenmaßnahmen einzuleiten.

Vertrauensbildend

Der Businessplan soll vertrauensbildend auf externe Zielgruppen wirken. Dazu zählen externe Adressaten wie mögliche Lieferanten, Kunden und Medien sowie potentielle strategische Kooperationspartner. Eine Steigerung des Vertrauens seitens der externen Adressaten kann dadurch realisiert werden, dass Sie Ihnen einen tieferen Einblick in das Unternehmen gewähren und dadurch Ihre Investoren Chancen und Risiken einsehen können.

Kapitalbeschaffung

Laut dem Kfw Gründungsmonitor 2010 haben 70 % aller Gründer einen Fremdfinanzierungsbedarf. Daraus lässt sich die zweite externe Aufgabe des Businessplans ableiten, die Kapitalbeschaffung. Die externen Adressaten unterteilen sich dabei in Investoren, Partner und Kunden.

Welche Kapitel hat ein Businessplan?

Die Executive Summary (Zusammenfassung) Ihres Businessplans ist eines der bedeutsamsten Kapitel und hat den Zweck, z.B. Investoren einen ersten Einblick über Ihre Geschäftsidee zu vermitteln. Sie soll Neugierde wecken und alle wesentlichen Informationen des gesamten Geschäftsplans auf einen Blick bereithalten. Sie enthält die wichtigsten Fakten eines Businessplans, die in den einzelnen Hauptkapiteln detailliert beschrieben werden.

Auch wenn die Executive Summary oft dem Inhaltsverzeichnis vorangestellt ist, wird sie zum Schluss geschrieben! Um Fehler zu vermeiden und den Überblick zu bewahren, ist insgesamt zu empfehlen, dass Sie die Executive Summary nach Fertigstellung fachfremden Personen zeigen. Dadurch können Sie schnell und einfach erkennen, ob Ihre Executive Summary inhaltlich umfassend ist.

Sie brauchen einen Businessplan? Oder nur einzelne Kapitel? Schreiben Sie mir!

Das Unternehmensprofil umfasst die langfristigen Unternehmensziele und Visionen inklusive der Strategien, die zur Erreichung dieser mittel- bis langfristigen Ziele eingesetzt werden sollen. Außerdem werden Hinweise zur Rechtsform- und Standortwahl sowie zu Management- und Schlüsselpositionen gegeben.

Machen Sie sich bewusst, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen in der Zukunft sehen und wie es von anderen Akteuren wahrgenommen werden soll. Eine klare Formulierung Ihrer Vision und das Leitbild Ihres Unternehmens sowie die Definition von Zielen sind für Sie von besonderer Bedeutung. Damit schaffen Sie einen richtungsweisenden Handlungsstrang, der Ihnen bei der langfristigen Orientierung und Ausrichtung Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit hilft. Denn ohne langfristige Zielsetzung laufen Sie Gefahr, dass Sie einem reinen Aktionismus verfallen, d. h. das Tagesgeschäft und die Reaktion auf kurzfristige Gegebenheiten im Vordergrund stehen.

Sie brauchen einen Businessplan? Oder nur einzelne Kapitel? Schreiben Sie mir!

Nachdem Sie nun das Fundament und die Rahmenbedingungen für Ihr Unternehmen gelegt haben, widmen Sie sich Ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Jede Strategie gerät an ihre Grenzen, wenn die eigentliche Leistung des Unternehmens nicht überzeugend ist. Ihre Kunden werden nur die Produkte kaufen, deren Eigenschaften ihre Bedürfnisse befriedigen.

Gerade Investoren wollen wissen, welche Vorteile Ihre Produkte bzw. Ihre Dienstleistungen gegenüber den konkurrierenden Angeboten haben. Somit müssen die Alleinstellungsmerkmale klar herausgestellt werden. Je stärker das Alleinstellungsmerkmal Ihrer Produkte/Ihrer Dienstleistungen ist, desto größer sind die Erfolgsaussichten für Ihr Unternehmen.

Sie brauchen einen Businessplan? Oder nur einzelne Kapitel? Schreiben Sie mir!

Ihr Gründungsvorhaben wird durch die Branche und den Markt, in dem Ihr Vorhaben etabliert werden soll, beeinflusst. Es ist schwieriger in einem Markt, der durch Sättigung und hohe Konkurrenz gekennzeichnet ist, eine erfolgreiche Gründung zu realisieren als in Märkten mit hohen Wachstumspotenzialen und vergleichsweise geringer Konkurrenzdichte. Daher sollten Sie Ihre zukünftige Branche und Ihren Markt genau kennen und analysieren.

Sie brauchen einen Businessplan? Oder nur einzelne Kapitel? Schreiben Sie mir!

Viele Existenzgründer sind der Überzeugung, solange die Produkt- oder Dienstleistungsqualität gut ist, verkauft sich das Produkt oder die Dienstleistung quasi von selbst. Dies ist regelmäßig nicht der Fall, denn oft ist potenziellen Kunden das Produkt oder die Dienstleistung nicht bekannt oder Kunden Ihres Marktes wissen nicht, dass die Leistung jetzt auch in ihrem Umfeld angeboten wird. Daher ist ein Marketingkonzept in jedem Fall unerlässlich.

Unter einer Marketingkonzeption wird ein schlüssiger, ganzheitlicher Handlungsplan verstanden, der sich an angestrebten Zielen orientiert, für die Realisierung geeignete Strategien auswählt und auf dieser Grundlage die adäquaten Marketinginstrumente festlegt.

Sie brauchen einen Businessplan? Oder nur einzelne Kapitel? Schreiben Sie mir!

Die Aufgabe der Finanzplanung ist die Ermittlung des erforderlichen Gesamtkapitalbedarfs, der Sicherung der Rentabilität und der Gewährleistung der Zahlungsfähigkeit. Damit ist das Zahlenwerk meist einer der umfangreichsten Bestandteile Ihres Businessplans. Hier kommt es insbesondere darauf an, dass Sie die zugrunde gelegten Zahlen und die damit verbundenen Annahmen begründen können und realistische Zahlen auswählen. Dabei ist es meist einfacher die Ausgabenseite zu kalkulieren, da hier entsprechende Angebote eingeholt und die am jeweiligen Markt vorhandenen Preise relativ einfach abgefragt werden können. Schwierig ist die Kalkulation der Einnahmen, da hier stets Annahmen getroffen werden müssen, wie viele Kunden Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung zu welchem Preis nachfragen und bezahlen werden.

Sie brauchen einen Businessplan? Oder nur einzelne Kapitel? Schreiben Sie mir!

Welche Aussichten gibt es für Ihre Geschäftsidee in der Zukunft? Besonders, wer bei hohen Investitionen Fremdkapital benötigt, muss im Businessplan darlegen, dass es auch in zehn Jahren noch einen Markt gibt.

Die ausführliche Beschreibung der Chancen ihrer Geschäftsidee wird in erster Linie Ihnen aber auch dem Investor verdeutlichen, welche Erfolgspotentiale ihr Unternehmen bietet. Dagegen zeigt die realistische Analyse der Risiken, dass Sie diese kalkulieren und kontrollieren können. In jedem Fall sind für identifizierte Risiken entsprechende Strategien zur Lösung von Risiken und zur Zielerreichung prägnant aufzuzeigen.

Sie brauchen einen Businessplan? Oder nur einzelne Kapitel? Schreiben Sie mir!

Anforderungen

Schreiben Sie Ihren Businessplan gleich ohne die typischen Fehler zu machen. Sparen Sie sich Zeit und Nerven. Es gibt im Allgemeinen 5 Anforderungen, die ein Businessplan erfüllen sollte.

Ich bin für Sie da.

Brauchen Sie eine Beratung? Brauchen Sie einen Businessplan oder doch eine Geschäftsprozessanalyse. Schreiben Sie mir und zusammen finden wir einen Weg.

Verständlichkeit

Der Businessplan ist das Dokument, mit dem Sie den Leser von sich und Ihrem Gründungsvorhaben überzeugen wollen. Daher darf ein Businessplan neben Rechtschreib- oder Tippfehlern auch keine Umgangssprache enthalten. Darüber hinaus muss Ihr Businessplan für Leser verständlich sein, die nicht über spezielle Fachkenntnisse besitzen. In diesem Zusammenhang muss auch ein roter Faden in Form einer geradlinigen und eindeutigen Struktur in dem Businessplan ersichtlich sein.

Qualität der Informationen

Die Annahmen, die Sie treffen und die daraus resultierenden Entscheidungen, müssen eine feste Grundlage haben. Dabei kann die Qualität der Informationen von verbalen Informationen über Meinungen bis hin zu Experteneinschätzungen und repräsentativen Stichproben reichen. Ausschlaggebend ist, falls die Daten nicht selbst erhoben wurden, die Reputation und Seriosität der Informationsquelle. Ebenfalls ist eine vorsichtige Planung der finanziellen Daten im Businessplan zu empfehlen, da ansonsten eine utopische Darstellung des Unternehmens entstehen könnte..

Umfang der Informationen

Für Sie ist es entscheidend, dass er alle relevanten Teilgebiete des Unternehmens möglichst vollständig in Ihrer Planung berücksichtigt werden. Jedoch müssten Sie darauf achten, dass der Businessplan weiterhin lesbar bleibt. Er darf den Leser nicht mit Informationen überfluten, so dass zentrale Aussagen, wie die Vorteile der Geschäftsidee, nicht wahrgenommen werden. Dies kann dazu führen, dass der Businessplan uninteressant wird.

Zeitlichen Planungshorizont

Ihr Businessplan hat ebenfalls einen zeitlichen Planungshorizont. So wird neben einer kurzfristigen auch eine mittel- und langfristige Planung vorgeschlagen. In der Regel liegt der Planungshorizont zwischen drei bis fünf Jahren.

Äußere Form

Ein zusätzlicher positiver Eindruck kann über eine ansprechende grafische Ausgestaltung erreicht werden. Diese hat die Wirkung, dass der Businessplan zusätzlich Aufmerksamkeit und Interesse weckt.

Preise

Buchen Sie gleich meine Dienstleistungen und maximieren Sie Ihren Gewinn.

Erfahre mehr